Hello, Guest!  |  Login or Register
 
Your Shopping 
Cart is Empty
 
Discount Items   855-Maven-87 (855-628-3687)  |  Contact Us  About Us 
Customer Testimonials and Reviews
Thank you for taking the time to visit us and we look forward to serving you! Take time to read below what our customers are saying about us and our customer service. If you have a comment or question you can send it to us using our Contact Form.

"It was pleasure doing business with you. I received the nebulizer for my Mom's breathing treatments in less than 2 days. Thank you again for your assistance and your prompt delivery."

by , Morristown, NJ written on June 7, 2015 - 5 stars
"Extremely informative website with detailed pictures and descriptions helped me find exactly for what I was looking for my Dad after he was discharged from the hospital. The adult briefs were just the right size at a competitive price. Thanks Medical Maven."

by , Philadelphia, PA written on June 5, 2015 - 5 stars
"LOVE the Shop by Condition feature! It walked me through what items would be appropriate for my dry skin. Your site suggested products I would not have known about had I not used that feature. Thanks again!"

by , Kennet Square, PA written on June 3, 2015 - 5 stars
"Dear Medical Maven - I was looking for a few personal care and bedside items to care for my Aunt as she will be temporarily moving in with us and found your site extremely helpful and the prices just right. I now have all the toothbrushes, combs, washbasins, slipper socks, etc…necessary to help her feel right at home. Thank you."

by , Bryn Mawr, PA written on May 31, 2015 - 5 stars
"My Dad recently had knee surgery so the “Immobility” condition guided me as to what items he might need when he is discharged from the Rehab Center. Thanks again for your advice and timely delivery. I will definitely order from The Medical Maven again."

by , Doylestown, PA written on May 31, 2015 - 5 stars
"Great service and fast delivery!"

by , Cherry Hill, NJ written on May 30, 2015 - 5 stars
"Thank you! Was extremely pleased with all the Skin Care options on the website as I have an aging Mother who is Incontinent and experiences skin issues underneath the adult brief. The myriad of barrier creams available was a wealthy of information and her skin looks fantastic now. Great customer service and delivery."

by , Newark, NJ written on May 27, 2015 - 5 stars
"Will definitely recommend The Medical Maven. The site was extremely informative and the service was great. The gloves I ordered were delivered in less than 24 hours."

by , Dover, DE written on May 23, 2015 - 5 stars
"Love the full line of respiratory items to help manage my COPD. Great information and pictures too. Received my cannulas in no time at all. Thank you ! Will definitely be ordering from you again."

by , Marlton, NJ written on May 23, 2015 - 5 stars
"Thank you so very much for the quick delivery of the Vitamins and Pain Relievers that I ordered. I found the service to be amazing and the pricing was so much lower than other Pharmacy site. Love The Medical Maven!"

by , Allentown, PA written on May 17, 2015 - 5 stars